Lions 2012 Schedule

Discussion in 'Detroit Lions' started by Sweets, Apr 17, 2012.

  1. Sweets

    Sweets Rookie

    Things get tough in Week 6, when the Lions travel to Philly, then get a Monday night matchup against the rival Bears. They'll have to face the Packers in Week 11, then host the Texans four short days later in a Thanksgiving afternoon game. The Falcons in Week 16 and the Bears in Week 17 make for a tricky way to end the season.

    Week 1 Sun, Sept. 9 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 2 Sun, Sept. 16 at San Francisco 49ers NBC 8:20 p.m.
    Week 3 Sun, Sept. 23 at Tennessee Titans FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 4 Sun, Sept. 30 vs. Minnesota Vikings FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 5 Bye
    Week 6 Sun, Oct. 14 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 7 Mon, Oct. 22 at Chicago Bears ESPN 8:30 p.m.
    Week 8 Sun, Oct. 28 vs. Seattle Seahawks FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 9 Sun, Nov. 4 at Jacksonville Jaguars FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 10 Sun, Nov. 11 at Minnesota Vikings FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 11 Sun, Nov. 18 vs. Green Bay Packers FOX 1 p.m.
    Week 12 Thu, Nov. 22 vs. Houston Texans CBS 12:30 p.m.
    Week 13 Sun, Dec. 2 vs. Indianapolis Colts CBS 1 p.m.
    Week 14 Sun, Dec. 9 at Green Bay Packers NBC 8:20 p.m.
    Week 15 Sun, Dec. 16 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
    Week 16 Sat, Dec. 22 vs. Atlanta Falcons ESPN 8:30 p.m.
    Week 17 Sun, Dec. 30 vs. Chicago Bears FOX 1 p.m.

    Source: NFL.com
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 17, 2012
  2. CaptainStubing

    CaptainStubing Gave her a Dirty Sanchez GIF OG

    week 2 at San Fran

    The Handshake II
     

Share This Page