Fedor Beats Sylvia In 37 Secs

Discussion in 'Boxing/MMA Talk' started by Brooklyn, Jul 20, 2008.

1. Brooklyn

Brooklyn AKEKEKEKEKE!!!

lolol

[ame="http://www.dailymotion.com/search/Fedor%2BSylvia/video/x66qgd_fedor-vs-tim-sylvia-affliction-bann_sport"]Dailymotion - Fedor vs Tim sylvia Affliction Banned, a video from mysa52. Fedor, vs, Tim, sylvia, hero@@AMEPARAM@@http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/x66qgd@@AMEPARAM@@x66qgd[/ame]

2. Vyse314

Vyse314 Slayer of beasts!

amazing. FEDOR is the king, hands down

3. Fricker 4

Fricker 4 Crabtree fall to 10

ya it was pretty pathetic, shiet the whole card was pretty boring, and had to deal with megadeath also blah...

4. hermhater

hermhater Guest

Screw.

I thought Brooklyn was worthless.

Since when did he start posting useful info?

Nice dude.

I thought it was 36 seconds though?

:ponder:

I've been saying that for the last 5 years.

Pay attention!

:spankbottom:

:lolsign:

:yahoo:

:beersign:

:punch:

That was Dave Mustan

5. Brooklyn

Brooklyn AKEKEKEKEKE!!!

y i the vid gone who deleted?! grr

6. BarlOwens

BarlOwens Rubicon Runner

pathetic? that was a great card..don't know which fights you were watching? that Barnett knockout was nasty..as was fedors demolition of Tim the chump Sylvia...Lindland looked sick early against Negao but got gassed after spending a bunch of energy on that choke hold....not to mention Arslovsky was back in form and threw a sweet flying knee......