Official List Of Underclassmen Declaring For Draft

Discussion in 'NFL Draft Discussion' started by skinsfan1, Jan 21, 2008.

  1. skinsfan1

    skinsfan1 BANNED

    The National Football League has announced the names of 53 players who have been granted special eligibility for the 2008 NFL Draft on April 26-27.

    Four All-Americans, including running backs Darren McFadden and Kevin Smith, were among players eligible for the 2008 NFL Draft, which will be held April 26-27. McFadden, of Arkansas, and Smith, of Central Florida, were joined by Kansas cornerback Aqib Talib and tackle Anthony Collins. The deadline for receiving applications was Jan. 15.

    Each of the 53 players has met the league's three-year eligibility rule and each has submitted a written application in which he renounced his remaining college football eligibility. The deadline for receiving applications was Jan. 15.

    The players declared eligible are:
  2. wide right

    wide right Grumpy Old Man

    Underclassmen declared Name Position College Branden Albert G Virginia L.J. Anderson G Central Florida Adrian Arrington WR Michigan Earl Bennett WR Vanderbilt Martellus Bennett TE Texas A&M Davone Bess WR Hawaii Demario Bobo DB Mississippi State Calais Campbell DE Miami Jamaal Charles RB Texas Ryan Clady LT Boise State Anthony Collins LT Kansas Johnny Dingle DE West Virginia Franklin Dunbar OT Middle Tennessee Jermichael Finley TE Texas Brandon Flowers CB Virginia Tech Jeremy Geathers DE UNLV Vernon Gholston DE Ohio State Ryan Grice-Mullen WR Hawaii Letroy Guion DT Florida State James Hardy WR Indiana Derrick Harvey DE Florida Geno Hayes LB Florida State Erin Henderson LB Maryland Jack Ikegwuonu CB Wisconsin DeSean Jackson WR California Josh Johnson LB Marshall Felix Jones RB Arkansas Malcolm Kelly WR Oklahoma Justin King CB Penn State Xavier Lee QB Florida State Curtis Lofton LB Oklahoma Selwyn Lymon WR Purdue Mario Manningham WR Michigan Jerod Mayo LB Tennessee Darren McFadden RB Arkansas Rashard Mendenhall RB Illinois Phillip Merling DE Clemson DaJuan Morgan S North Carolina State Lamar Myles LB Louisville Sean Penix WR Arkansas Kenny Phillips S Miami Chilo Rachal G USC Darius Reynaud WR West Virginia Ray Rice RB Rutgers Orlando Scandrick CB Boise State Pat Sims DT Auburn Steve Slaton RB West Virginia Kevin Smith RB Central Florida Reggie Smith DB Oklahoma Jonathan Stewart RB Oregon Aqib Talib CB Kansas Devin Thomas WR Michigan State Mario Urrutia WR Louisville

    Ok, what happened to my table?